Contact Us: We Can Help You!

Count on a powerful team of professionals to help you

Home Mortgage Alliance is powered by Stearns Lending, LLC, a national mortgage lender with a 25-year history of providing customers with traditional standards of service and a growing array of home loan options. Stearns brings their We Can Help You!® service philosophy to life every day by delivering affordable, efficient lending solutions to their borrowers – a philosophy shared by everyone at Home Mortgage Alliance. This means you’re assured of a professional home financing experience that will exceed your expectations from start to finish.



Loan Officers

Arvada, CO

Tiffany L. Swisher
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 406333
5440 Ward Rd. Suite 110
303-327-6698 (Phone)
877-302-1993 (Fax)
tswisher@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Aurora, CO

David Cramm
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 565968
13770 East Rice Place
720-203-9696 (Phone)
844-262-2453 (Fax)
jgianetto@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Boulder, CO

Cheryl Coleman
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 675398
4770 Baseline Rd., Suite 220
303-543-0626 (Phone)
877-530-8673 (Fax)
ccoleman@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Boulder, CO

Lisa Nesper
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 299212
4770 Baseline Road, Suite 220
303-304-0707 (Phone)
844-612-7993 (Fax)
LNesper@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Castle Rock, CO

Brian Howell
Mortgage Loan Originato
NMLS# 962492
695 Jerry Street, Suite 205-21
720-593-4368 (Phone)
866-411-5989 (Fax)
bhowell@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Conifer, CO

Bonnie Butler
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 681709
25577 Conifer Road Suite 201
303-674-0090 (Phone)
855-894-8423 (Fax)
bbutler@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Deana M. Hollstein
Sales Manager
NMLS# 657636
1873 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 700
303-300-8910 (Phone)
877-702-8134 (Fax)
dhollstein@homemortgagealliance.com

Deana M. Hollstein's Testimonials

  • “Working with Deana is fantastic! By leveraging her knowledge and organizational skills, she produces great results; thus making the whole financing process simple.”

    —David L., Aurora, CO

  • “Deana & everyone we had the pleasure working with @ Home Mortgage Alliance were nothing less than AMAZING to work with through the stressful process of selling & buying our house. Deana was always very helpful in answering any & all questions we had! She knew her stuff ☺ I would be very happy to refer her to anyone, and to use her again in our next home buying venture! Good Work! A+++"

    —Melissa M., Parker, CO

  • “Refinancing with Deana at Home Mortgage Alliance was not just a breeze, it was a pleasure. Because Deana explained the process and my options so thoroughly, I felt confident that I was making the best decisions for my particular situation. She really knows her stuff and gives 110% to her clients. I would definitely recommend Deana and Home Mortgage Alliance to anyone."

    —Lisa G., St. Englewood, CO

  • “We have closed 3 VA loans with Deana. Buying and financing a home is a long and laborious process, but working with Deana makes the financing piece so much more manageable. She is a pleasure to work with, very helpful, does all the heavy lifting and makes her clients feel important and at ease."

    —Krystal A., Arvada, CO

  • “I had a great experience with Deana. As a first time homebuyer, I needed someone who was able to clearly explain the ins and outs of the mortgage process. She was so patient with me and would explain things in as many ways and as many times as I needed. She’s extremely knowledgeable about the process and always made herself available to answer a call or an email. She’s very personable and I felt like she was always looking after my best interests. She made the whole experience as painless as possible. I cannot recommend her highly enough – Deana exceeded all expectations!"

    —Jennifer W., Denver, CO

×
 

Denver, CO

Ben Gehde
Sales Manager
NMLS# 370982
4601 DTC Blvd Suite 150
303-721-3340 (Phone)
855-566-3866 (Fax)
bgehde@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Benjamin H. McMahon
Branch Manager
NMLS# 422548
4601 DTC Blvd Suite 150
720-465-7814 (Phone)
844-546-6371 (Fax)
BMcMahon@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Liana Pomeroy
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 295506
2420 17th Street, Suite 3145
303-601-5197 (Phone)
877-239-1440 (Fax)
LPomeroy@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Mike Wilcox
Sales Manager
NMLS# 216617
4601 DTC Blvd Suite 150
720-465-7815 (Phone)
844-278-1079 (Fax)
MWilcox@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Melissa Engel
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 391328
4601 DTC Blvd, Suite 150
303-870-7801 (Phone)
855-488-8147 (Fax)
MEngel@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Glenn McKnight
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 870271
4601 DTC Blvd, Suite 150
303-946-6728 (Phone)
866-411-5990 (Fax)
GMcKnight@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Diana Buch
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1573298
601 DTC Blvd., Suite 150
720.256.0809 (Phone)
855.808.0031 (Fax)
dbuch@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Evergreen, CO

Robin McGlone
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 657634
30480 Stagecoach Blvd.
303-378-5973 (Phone)
855-213-6943 (Fax)
rmcglone@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Evergreen, CO

Susie K. Hartness
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1169482
29023 Upper Bear Creek Rd
818-518-5444 (Phone)
844-278-1086 (Fax)
shartness@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Evergreen, CO

Jennifer Hager
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 243846
29023 Upper Bear Creek Road
720-593-4385 (Phone)
877-531-8763 (Fax)
JHager@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Fort Collins, CO

Joan L. Woodruff-Owens
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 776733
4703A Boardwalk Dr.
970-206-8268 (Phone)
877-896-4039 (Fax)
joanwo@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Fort Collins, CO

Herb L. Irvin
Sales Manager
NMLS# 295248
125 S. Howes St. #120
970-231-9590 (Phone)
844-841-6534 (Fax)
hirvin@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Fort Collins, CO

Cory R. Beal
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 776732
4025 Automation Way Building D, Suite 2
970-206-8237 (Phone)
866-523-3356 (Fax)
cbeal@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Fort Collins, CO

Axel Siverts
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 289325
4703-A Boardwalk Dr.
970-214-8779 (Phone)
877-862-1537 (Fax)
Axel@HomeMortgageAlliance.com
 

Greeley, CO

Prairie Boyer
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1032606
1275 58th Ave., Suite A
970-399-1046 (Phone)
877-322-5799 (Fax)
PBoyer@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Greenwood Village, CO

Michele F. Beeson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 761605
6465 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Suite 280
303-300-8920 (Phone)
877-630-8859 (Fax)
mbeeson@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Greenwood Village, CO

Mark Koch
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 269384
4601 DTC Blvd. Suite 150
303-517-7173 (Phone)
mkoch@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Greenwood Village, CO

Zephra G. Clement
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 681707
4601 DTC Blvd. Suite 150
303-796-1226 (Phone)
855-204-6099 (Fax)
zclement@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Louisville, CO

Conn Henderson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 715164
225 W. South Boulder Rd.
303-664-6518 (Phone)
877-556-0389 (Fax)
chenderson@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Loveland, CO

Tammy Kauffman
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 664512
750 W. Eisenhower Blvd.
970-613-4850 (Phone)
855-714-4800 (Fax)
tkauffman@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Parker, CO

Jessica Paggen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 773067
18551 E Mainstreet 2A
303-796-1224 (Phone)
877-554-1258 (Fax)
jpaggen@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Westminster, CO

Grant Brewster
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 737321
9737 Wadsworth Parkway
303-202-3070 (Phone)
866-512-7429 (Fax)
gbrewster@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Westminster, CO

Kim Stertz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1249541
4601 DTC Blvd. Suite 150
303-887-9991 (Phone)
877-885-4996 (Fax)
lshell@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Westminster, CO

Damian Gonzalez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 568466
8690 Wolff Court, Suite 200
303-532-4512 (Phone)
844-770-1017 (Fax)
DGonzalez1@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Corporate Headquarters

Denver, CO

Bill Goldberg
President
NMLS# 355587
4601 DTC Blvd Suite 150
303-796-1631 (Phone)
877-620-8790 (Fax)
bgoldberg@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Denver, CO

Nick Bertrand
Branch Manager
NMLS# 653885
4601 DTC Blvd Suite 150
303-497-0615 (Phone)
877-322-5798 (Fax)
nbertrand@homemortgagealliance.com
 

Customer Relations

Contact Customer Relations with compliments, concerns and questions at crelations@homemortgagealliance.com or by dialing 877-850-8361.